Meet Our Team

Lisa Rowe

Chief Executive Officer

Brendan Hogan

General Manager

Sandra Jackson

Chief Financial Officer

Lisa Wilson

Fundraising & Partnerships Manager

Kath Thompson

Operations Manager

Tracey Sobey

Accommodation Manager

Anna Williams

Marketing Manager

Bianca Keegan

Communications & Media Manager

Jasmine Wheatley

Partnerships and Fundraising Lead

Jillian Toye

Executive Assistant

Tara Osborn

Finance Officer

Josh Saifie

Engagement Officer (Internal Communication)

Kerri Cavanagh

Administration Officer

Dianne Cosgrave

Marketing Coordinator

Tahlia Gates

Digital Marketing & Design Coordinator

Taylen Stork

Events Coordinator

Daniel Heider

Data Administrator

Mathew Walker

Volunteer Coordinator

Jacques Martin

Wishlist Coffee House Manager – Gympie

Wendy Southam

Wishlist Coffee House Manager – Nambour

Join Our Daisy Chain

Keep up to date with our latest funding news, patient stories or upcoming events.

Sign up

Connect with us